hostsbook.blogg.se

Are lorex camera systems good
Are lorex camera systems good













are lorex camera systems good

Here is how to fix your video source problems! How to run wires from an attic with drywall walls. Now I would like to take you through a "tour" of how to do an install, and save an obcene amount of money, and make it work like it should. I am not trying to talk you out of doing it yourself, it is just that CCTV has a lot of quirks that can leave you dissapointed if you do not understand the limitations of the equipment, or how they work "as a system". To prove it I do not charge for a single download at this site, and I sponsor it directly out of my own pocket.

are lorex camera systems good

I am a strong advocate of Do It Yourself. You probably want to know what I meant when I said "Doing the installation will destroy any quality to your system".

are lorex camera systems good

Then there are those that have left a post about a DVR, and you feel like you want to track down their "sales person", and give them a good smack down for stretching the truth, or taking advantage of an unknowledgeable customer, or maybe they are just plain liars just to get the sale. After you read it you feel like you want to say to someone "hey if you want a cadillac then buy a cadillac". I have seen posts where someone has bought a very inexpenive DVR, and then they have posted here about what a "piece of junk" this unit is. There are many, many threads posted on this forum, and it should give you a fair, and balanced idea of the "entry level market" of most DVRs. I have never installed it, and I have never held it in my hands. Don't worry.Īs I have mentioned I am not familiar with the Lorex DVR L104161 that you are speaking of.















Are lorex camera systems good